Zaměstnanci

akademičtí a vědečtí pracovníci
Jméno Telefon E-mail
MUDr. Radka Adlová 224434961 radka.adlova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. David Alan 224434952 david.alan@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Bonaventura, Ph.D. 224434901 jiri.bonaventura@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tadeáš Butta tadeas.butta@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Václav Durdil 224434964 vaclav.durdil@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Denisa Durdilová 224434901 denisa.jahnlova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Fiedler 224434901 jiri.fiedler@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Petr Hájek, Ph.D. 224434951 petr.hajek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tomáš Hnát tomas.hnat@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Hana Hnátová hana.hnatova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Ingrid Homolová 224434900 ingrid.homolova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jakub Honěk, Ph.D. 224434901 jakub.honek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Horváth 224434900 martin.horvath@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Barbora Chabová barbora.chabova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Kala petr.kala@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Šimon Macháček 224434097
MUDr. Michal Pazderník, Ph.D. 234434901 michal.pazdernik@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Eva Polaková eva.polakova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Lucie Riedlbauchová, Ph.D. 224434964 lucie.riedlbauchova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Robert Roland robert.roland@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Barbora Řiháková barbora.rihakova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Cyril Štěchovský 224434900 cyril.stechovsky@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. David Tesař, CSc. 224434962 david.tesar@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jan Tomis 224434901 jan.tomis@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Vejvoda 224434952 jiri.vejvoda@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Josef Veselka, CSc. 224434900 josef.veselka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petra Zimolová 224434969 petra.zimolova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
ostatní zaměstnanci pracoviště
Jméno Telefon E-mail
Eva Hansvenclová 224434900 eva.hansvenclova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Irini Tasiula 224434900 irini.tasiula@lfmotol.cuni.cz