Zaměstnanci

akademičtí a vědečtí pracovníci
Jméno Telefon E-mail
prof. RNDr. Václav Hampl, DrSc. 257296211 vaclav.hampl@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Bohdana Hrušková, Ph.D. 257296217 bohdana.hruskova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Milan Chovanec, Ph.D. 257296308 milan.chovanec@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Jan Chvojka 257296200 jan.chvojka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. John Gordon Ralph Jefferys, B.Sc., Ph.D. 257296220 johngordonralph.jefferys@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Přemysl Jiruška, Ph.D. 257296202 premysl.jiruska@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Barbora Kaftanová, Ph.D. 257296205 barbora.kaftanova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. David Kala 257 296 200 david.kala@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Michaela Králíková, Ph.D. 257296373 michaela.kralikova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tereza Kratzerová, Ph.D. 257296201 tereza.kratzerova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Jan Kudláček, DiS., Ph.D. 257296373 jan.kudlacek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Salome Kylarová, Ph.D. 257296373 salome.kylarova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Karolína Liška, Ph.D. 257296220 karolina.liska@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Vendula Lužná, Ph.D. 257296373 vendula.luzna@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Marcela Minaříková 257296308 marcela.minarikova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. Alevtyna Morenko, Ph.D. alevtyna.morenko@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Petra Mrózková, Ph.D. petra.mrozkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Minh Thao Nguyenová 257296223 minh.thao.nguyen@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Ondřej Novák, Ph.D. 257296201 ondrej.novak@lfmotol.cuni.cz
BcA. Carl Olson, B.Sc. 257296223 carl.olson@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Aakash Pant 257296220 aakash.pant@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Helena Pivoňková, Ph.D. 257296201 helena.pivonkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Gopal Pramanik, Ph.D. gopal.pramanik@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Natálie Procházková 257296200 natalie.prochazkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Yeva Prysiazhniuk 257296308 yeva.prysiazhniuk@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Monika Řehořová, Ph.D. 257296200 monika.rehorova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MVDr. Olga Vajnerová, Ph.D. 257296222 olga.vajnerova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Marie Žaloudíková, Ph.D. 257296220 marie.zaloudikova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
ostatní zaměstnanci pracoviště
Jméno Telefon E-mail
Bc. Petra Chumová 257296205 petra.chumova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. MA Květa Janoušková kveta.janouskova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Zuzana Kudrová zuzana.kudrova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Marcela Minaříková 257296308 marcela.minarikova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Bc. Anastasiia Shloma anastaciia.shloma@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Pavlína Smolková 257296205 pavlina.smolkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz