Zaměstnanci

akademičtí a vědečtí pracovníci
Jméno Telefon E-mail
MUDr. Jan Bureš 224435451 bures.jan@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Karel Cvachovec, CSc. 224435412 karel.cvachovec@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Miroslav Durila, MHA, Ph.D. 224435471 miroslav.durila@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Filaun, CSc. 224435404 martin.filaun@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michal Garaj michal.garaj@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michal Horáček 224435404 michal.horacek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jaroslav Hylmar jaroslav.hylmar@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jakub Jonáš, Ph.D. jakub.jonas@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Karásek, Ph.D. jiri.karasek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Radek Kasl, DiS. radek.kasl@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Kolouch, MBA 224436708 petr.kolouch@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tomáš Kopáňko tomas.kopanko@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Radim Kukla 224435421 radim.kukla@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Stanislav Novotný stanislav.novotny@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Barbora Ovesná barbora.ovesna@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Pavlíček 224435456 petr.pavlicek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Milan Ročeň, Ph.D. milan.rocen@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Roith 224435471 jiri.roith@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Vojtěch Šimeček vojtech.simecek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jan Šípek jan.sipek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Tomáš Vymazal, Ph.D. 224435400 tomas.vymazal@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Zika 224436705 jiri.zika@lfmotol.cuni.cz
ostatní zaměstnanci pracoviště
Jméno Telefon E-mail
Zuzana Bendová 224425402 zuzana.bendova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Irena Koudelková irena.koudelkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz