4EU+ Alliance

The 4EU+ European University Alliance brings together six comprehensive, research-intensive, public universities from four regions of Europe: Charles University, Heidelberg Universität, Sorbonne Université, Uniwersytet Warszawski, Università degli Studi di MilanoKøbenhavns Universitet. The objective is to strengthen and develop a new quality of cooperation in teaching, education, research and administration.

The 4EU + Alliance focuses on four multidisciplinary Flagships:

  1. Health and demographic change in an urban environment
  2. Europe in a changing world: Understanding and engaging societies, economies, cultures and languages
  3. Transforming science and society: Advancing information, computation and communication
  4. Biodiversity and sustainable development

More information at web pages of the Alliance.

Follow this link for the offer of 4EU+ courses.

Last update: 27. 10. 2023 / Ing. Pavla Byrne