Employees

academic and scientific personnel
Name Phone E-mail
MUDr. Kateřina Adamovičová katerina.adamovicova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Anne Tharindi Shenali Dias Amaratunga 224432089 shenali.amaratunga@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jana Bartošová 224432253 jana.bartosova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Martin Bezdíčka 224432026 martin.bezdicka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Květa Bláhová, CSc. 224432056 kveta.blahova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Marie Brajerová marie.brajerova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Jiří Bronský, Ph.D. 224432298 jiri.bronsky@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Ondřej Cinek, Ph.D. 224432026 ondrej.cinek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Bc. Michaela Čermáková michaela.cermakova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tereza Doušová 224432294 tereza.dousova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Barbora Dratvová barbora.dratvova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Petra Dušátková, Ph.D. 224432026 petra.dusatkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Jiří Dušek, CSc. 224432074 j.dusek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Lenka Elblová, Ph.D. 224432026 lenka.elblova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Filip Fencl, Ph.D. 224432059 filip.fencl@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Klára Hubáčková klara.hubackova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jakub Hurych 224435351 jakub.hurych@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Chudá 224432026 katerina.chuda@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Pavla Kaňková 224432028 pavla.dvorakova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Stanislava Koloušková, CSc. 224432091 stanislava.kolouskova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Radana Kotalová, CSc. 224432256 radana.kotalova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Václav Koucký, Ph.D. 224432295
Mgr. Lenka Kramná, Ph.D. 224432026 lenka.kramna@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. RNDr. Hana Krásničanová, CSc. 224432260 hana.krasnicanova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Marcela Krůtová, Ph.D. 224435355 marcela.krutova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jana Křenek Malíková, Ph.D. 224432026 jana.malikova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. Mgr. Michal Kulich, Ph.D.
Ing. Vladyslav Larionov vladyslav.larionov@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Jan Lebl, CSc. 224432000 jan.lebl@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Klára Maratová, Ph.D. 224432260 klara.maratova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Vendula Martinů vendula.martinu@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Barbora Obermannová, Ph.D. 224432292 barbora.obermannova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Lenka Petruželková, Ph.D.
MUDr. Lukáš Plachý, Ph.D. 224432288 lukas.plachy@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Petr Pohunek, CSc. 224432088 petr.pohunek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Poláčková katerina.polackova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Štěpánka Průhová, Ph.D. 224432292 stepanka.pruhova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Klára Roženková, Ph.D. 224432284 klara.rozenkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ivana Salamonová 224432026 ivana.zelezna@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Tomáš Seeman, CSc. 224432095 tomas.seeman@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Veronika Skalická 224432043 veronika.skalicka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Ondřej Souček, Ph.D. 224432258 ondrej.soucek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Naděžda Šimánková 224432252 nadezda.simankova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Marta Šnajderová, CSc. 224432255 marta.snajderova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Zdeněk Šumník, Ph.D. 224432254 zdenek.sumnik@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jana Tejnická, MBA 224432003 jana.tejnicka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Simona Tomšů 224432026 simona.tomsu@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Ledjona Toni 224432253
Bc. Klára Veselá 224432026 klara.vesela@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Lucie Vodolánová 224432028 lucie.vodolanova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Karel Vondrák 224432044 karel.vondrak@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Jakub Zieg, Ph.D. 224432059 jakub.zieg@lfmotol.cuni.cz
other departmental employees
Name Phone E-mail
Bc. Jana Balnerová, DiS. jana.balnerova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Klára Borecká klara.borecka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Petra Janečková petra.janeckova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Kolářová katerina.kolarova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Jana Prášilová 224435387
Kateřina Uhrová katerina.uhrova2@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Milan Wittenberger milan.wittenberger@lfmotol.cuni.cz