Employees

academic and scientific personnel
Name Phone E-mail
MUDr. Jana Amlerová, Ph.D. 224436801 jana.amlerova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. Rostislav Andel, Ph.D.
Francesco Angelucci, Ph.D. francesco.angelucci@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Martin Bojar, CSc. 224436801 martin.bojar@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Bc. Jan Brhel, DiS. jan.brhel@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Cerman, Ph.D. jiri.cerman@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Rudolf Černý, CSc. 224436804 rudolf.cerny@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Martin Čihák martin.cihak@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michaela Danková, Ph.D. michaela.dankova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Elišák, Ph.D. martin.elisak@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Fábera petr.fabera@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Adéla Fendrych Mazancová, Ph.D. adela.fendrych-mazancova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Jiří Hammer, Ph.D. 224436801 jiri.hammer@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Jitka Hanzalová 224436870 jitka.hanzalova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Jakub Hlávka, M.Phil., Ph.D. jakub.hlavka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Hana Horáková, Ph.D. hana.horakova2@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Jakub Hort, Ph.D. 224436879 jakub.hort@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Jaroslav Jeřábek, CSc. 224436802 jaroslav.jerabek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Petr Ježdík, Ph.D.
MUDr. Michaela Kajšová michaela.kajsova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Adam Kalina 224436802 adam.kalina@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Svatava Krejčová svatava.krejcova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. David Krýsl, Ph.D. david.krysl@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martina Laczó, Ph.D. 224436879 martina.parizkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Jan Laczó, Ph.D. 224436860 jan.laczo@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Ondřej Lerch, Ph.D. ondrej.lerch@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. MUDr. Jana Libertínová, Ph.D.
MUDr. Hana Magerová, Ph.D. hana.magerova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Petr Marusič, Ph.D. 224436800 petr.marusic@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Veronika Matušková veronika.matuskova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Radim Mazanec, Ph.D. 224436866 radim.mazanec@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Zuzana Nedelská, M.Sc. zuzana.nedelska@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Milan Němý milan.nemy@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Julie Nováková Martínková julie.novakova-martinkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jaroslava Paulasová - Schwabová, Ph.D. 224436860 jaroslava.schwabova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Lydia Ann Piendel lydia.ann.piendel@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Juraj Sečník, Ph.D.
Mgr. Jan Svoboda jan.svoboda@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Vlastimil Šulc, Ph.D.
doc. MUDr. Aleš Tomek, Ph.D. 224436803 ales.tomek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Ivana Trubačík Mokrišová, Ph.D. ivana.mokrisova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Martin Vyhnálek, Ph.D. 224436880 martin.vyhnalek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Kateřina Zárubová 224436885 katerina.zarubova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jana Zárubová 224436801 jana.zarubova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
other departmental employees
Name Phone E-mail
Vladislava Fulínová 224436809 vladislava.fulinova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Bc. Alžbeta Katonová alzbeta.katonova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Bc. Gabriela Křížková gabriela.krizkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Bc. Monika Kseňáková monika.ksenakova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Mušová, Ph.D. zuzana.musova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. Mgr. et Mgr. Tomáš Nikolai, Ph.D. tomas.nikolai@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Helena Ulovcová 224436801 helena.ulovcova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Radim Vališ radim.valis@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Terezie Zuntychová terezie.zuntychova@lfmotol.cuni.cz