The Representatives of 2nd Faculty of Medicine in the Academic Senate of Charles University

for the office term February 2017 – January 2020

Pedagogical chamber

doc. MUDr. Ondřej Hrušák, Ph.D. (Department of Paediatric Haematology and Oncology) @email

prof. MUDr. David Kachlík, Ph.D. (Department of Anatomy) @email

Students chamber

Daniel Slovák (4th year – General medicine) @email

Josef Štorm (4th year – General medicine) @email

Created: 5. 5. 2014 / Modified: 4. 5. 2020 / Responsible person: Mgr. Ing. Ingrid Vargová