The Representatives of the Second Faculty of Medicine in the Academic Senate of Charles University

for the office term 1 February 2020 – 31 January 2023

Pedagogical Chamber

prof. MUDr. Richard Škába, CSc. (Department of Paediatric Surgery) @email

prof. MUDr. Jan Trka, Ph.D. (Department of Paediatric Haematology and Oncology) @email (from 1 February 2022)

Students' Chamber

Anna Olšerová (PhD student, Neuroscience) @email

Tomáš Stejskal (General Medicine) @email

Created: 5. 5. 2014 / Modified: 10. 3. 2022 / Responsible person: Mgr. Markéta Gáboríková