Employees

academic and scientific personnel
Name Phone E-mail
RNDr. Šárka Bendová, Ph.D. 257296152 sarka.bendova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Martina Bernáth, DiS. 224433542 martina.bernath@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Lenka Dvořáková 224433545 lenka.dvorakova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Jan Geryk, Ph.D. 224433515 jan.geryk@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Miroslava Hančárová, Ph.D. 257296152 miroslava.hancarova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Hana Hartmannová, Ph.D. 224433529 hana.hartmannova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Markéta Havlovicová 224433552 marketa.havlovicova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Kateřina Hodaňová, Ph.D. 224433529 katerina.hodanova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Hana Klučková 224433527
RNDr. Eduard Kočárek, Ph.D. 257296156 eduard.kocarek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Alice Krebsová, Ph.D. alice.krebsova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Radka Kremlíková Pourová, Ph.D. 224433536 radka.pourova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Anna Křepelová, CSc. 224433576 anna.krepelova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Tereza Kuníková tereza.rasplickova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Malgorzata Libik, Ph.D. 224433529 malgorzata.libik@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Milan Macek, DrSc. 224433501 milan.macek.jr@lfmotol.cuni.cz
doc. RNDr. Jaroslav Mareš, CSc. 257296154 jaroslav.mares@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Petra Peldová, Ph.D. petra.peldova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Lenka Piherová, Ph.D.
Mgr. Darina Prchalová, Ph.D. 257296152 darina.prchalova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
prof. Ing. Zdeněk Sedláček, DrSc. 257296153 zdenek.sedlacek@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Schwarz martin.schwarz@lfmotol.cuni.cz
RNDr. Zuzana Slámová, Ph.D. zuzana.slamova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Miroslav Štolfa 224433568 miroslav.stolfa@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Terézia Tavačová
MUDr. Pavel Tesner, Ph.D. 224433530 pavel.tesner@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Dana Thomasová, Ph.D. dana.thomasova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Markéta Vlčková, Ph.D. 224433544 marketa.vlckova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Mgr. Pavel Votýpka pavel.votypka@lfmotol.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michaela Zelinová michaela.zelinova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Hana Zůnová hana.zunova@lfmotol.cuni.cz
other departmental employees
Name Phone E-mail
Alena Dimitriou 224435902 alena.dimitriou@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Ing. Ivana Funková, MBA 224433501 ivana.funkova@lfmotol.cuni.cz