Faculty Concert and Awards for Teachers of the Year

On Monday 6 December 2021, a gala faculty concert took place in the Great Hall of Karolinum. On this occasion, the “Teachers of the Year” took over diplomas from the Dean Prof. Vladimír Komárek.

The “Teacher of the Year” award is given annually by the Dean of the Faculty on the basis of excellent results in the student survey for the relevant academic year. In recent years, the ceremony always took place at the ball of the Second Faculty of Medicine. However, due to the covid pandemic, it did not take place this year, so the teachers received their diplomas from the Dean on the occasion of the December faculty concert in Karolinum. The award was accepted by Dr Eliška Bébrová from the Department of Medical Microbiology, Dr Petr Kocián from the Department of Surgery and Dr Tomáš Vojáček from the Department of Forensic Medicine.

Created: 11. 1. 2022 / Modified: 11. 1. 2022 / Responsible person: Mgr. Petr Andreas, Ph.D.