Best International Students Awarded with Significant Tuition Reductions

On Wednesday 4 December 2019, the Dean awarded the top international students of the Second Faculty. See pictures from the awarding.

On Wednesday 4 December 2019, Dean Vladimír Komárek awarded Tatiana Anufrievam, Otso Pekka Vihtori Horppu, Marguerite Kemkemer, Verena Melina Ursula Leppmeier, Roxane Isabel Riemer, Sana Saffarzadeh and Arian Taniwall with the Best International Medical Student Award.

This award is awarded annually to the top students, the rules for awarding can be found on the website here. They not only represent an outstanding achievement in a symbolic sense, but also have a very practical impact. The awarded students receive generous 50 per cent tuition rebates for the academic year. The awarding took place in the Dean‘s office.

Pictures on this page: Michal Hladík (2. LF)

Published: 5. 12. 2019 / Last update: 5. 12. 2019 / Responsible person: Mgr. Petr Andreas, Ph.D.