Office Hours of the Study Department in the Summer Months

From 1 June to 9 September 2022, the Study Department will be open on the following dates. After agreement with the study coordinator, the visit is possible beyond opening hours.

Day Date Opening hours
Wednesday 01 June 2022 closed  
Thursday 02 June 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 03 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Saturday 04 June 2022    
Sunday 05 June 2022    
Monday 06 June 2022 closed  
Tuesday 07 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Wednesday 08 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Thursday 09 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Friday 10 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Saturday 11 June 2022    
Sunday 12 June 2022    
Monday 13 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Tuesday 14 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Wednesday 15 June 2022 closed  
Thursday 16 June 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 17 June 2022 closed Enrolment day for Czech students
Saturday 18 June 2022    
Sunday 19 June 2022    
Monday 20 June 2022 closed  
Tuesday 21 June 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 22 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Thursday 23 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Friday 24 June 2022 closed  
Saturday 25 June 2022    
Sunday 26 June 2022    
Monday 27 June 2022 closed  
Tuesday 28 June 2022 closed Entrance Exam
Wednesday 29 June 2022 closed Enrolment day for Czech students
Thursday 30 June 2022 closed Enrolment day for Czech students
Friday 01 July 2022    
Saturday 02 July 2022    
Sunday 03 July 2022    
Monday 04 July 2022 closed  
Tuesday 05 July 2022   Bank Holiday
Wednesday 06 July 2022   Bank Holiday
Thursday 07 July 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 08 July 2022 closed  
Saturday 09 July 2022    
Sunday 10 July 2022    
Monday 11 July 2022 closed  
Tuesday 12 July 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 13 July 2022 closed  
Thursday 14 July 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 15 July 2022 closed  
Saturday 16 July 2022    
Sunday 17 July 2022    
Monday 18 July 2022 closed Graduation ceremony
Tuesday 19 July 2022 closed Graduation ceremony
Wednesday 20 July 2022 closed  
Thursday 21 July 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 22 July 2022 closed Graduation ceremony
Saturday 23 July 2022    
Sunday 24 July 2022    
Monday 25 July 2022 closed  
Tuesday 26 July 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 27 July 2022 closed  
Thursday 28 July 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 29 July 2022 closed  
Saturday 30 July 2022    
Sunday 31 July 2022    
Monday 01 August 2022 closed  
Tuesday 02 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 03 August 2022 closed  
Thursday 04 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 05 August 2022 closed  
Saturday 06 August 2022    
Sunday 07 August 2022    
Monday 08 August 2022 closed  
Tuesday 09 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 10 August 2022 closed  
Thursday 11 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 12 August 2022 closed  
Saturday 13 August 2022    
Sunday 14 August 2022    
Monday 15 August 2022 closed  
Tuesday 16 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 17 August 2022 closed  
Thursday 18 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 19 August 2022 closed  
Saturday 20 August 2022    
Sunday 21 August 2022    
Monday 22 August 2022 closed  
Tuesday 23 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 24 August 2022 closed  
Thursday 25 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Friday 26 August 2022 closed  
Saturday 27 August 2022    
Sunday 28 August 2022    
Monday 29 August 2022 closed  
Tuesday 30 August 2022 10.00–12.00 13.00–15.00
Wednesday 31 August 2022 closed  
Created: 31. 5. 2022 / Modified: 31. 5. 2022 / Responsible person: Mgr. Petr Andreas, Ph.D.